Leadership Team

Dave Amerson
President and General Manager, Interventional Urology

Matt Anderson
President and General Manager, Interventional Access

Petro Barchuk
Vice President of Financial Planning and Analysis

Karen Boylan
Corporate Vice President, Strategic Projects

Gwen Chapman
Corporate Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer

John Deren
Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer

Jean-Luc Dianda
President, EMEA and Global Urology

Michael DiGiuseppe
Vice President of Corporate Accounts and Respiratory

Timothy Duffy
Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Jake Elguicze
Treasurer and Vice President, Investor Relations

James Ferguson
President and General Manager, Surgical and Latin America

Michelle Fox
Corporate Vice President & Chief Medical Officer

Sunny Goh
President, APAC

Marie Hendrixson
Vice President, Internal Audit

Cameron Hicks
Corporate Vice President, Human Resources & Communications

Liam J. Kelly

Liam J. Kelly

Chairman, President and CEO


“We have a time-tested strategy, backed by a highly experienced and dedicated management team. What sets us apart is our passionate people who are driving innovation to help positively impact the health and quality of people’s lives every day.”
– Liam J. Kelly

Bert Lane
Vice President, Global Logistics and Distribution

James J. Leyden
Corporate Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary

Justin McMurray
Vice President, Global Strategic Research and Development

Jake Newman
Vice President and General Manager, Vascular

Thomas Powell

Thomas Powell

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer


Daniel Price
Vice President, Commercial Finance

Kevin Robinson
Vice President and General Manager, Anesthesia & Emergency Medicine

Greg Stotts
Vice President and General Manager, OEM

Gwendolyn A. Watanabe
Corporate Vice President, Corporate Development, Strategy & Strategic Partnerships

Ed Weidner
Vice President, Customer Experience and Commercial Operations

Jay White
Corporate Vice President, Americas & EMEA

Mario Wijker
Corporate Vice President, Quality Assurance & Regulatory Affairs

Gregg Winter
Vice President, Tax

James Winters
Corporate Vice President, Manufacturing & Supply Chain